February 28, 2024
Diane, Erica, Rico and Thiago are on the farm.  Poll · TV news

Diane, Erica, Rico and Thiago are on the farm. Poll · TV news

Diane Mello, Erica Schneider, Rico Melquiades, and Thiago Piquelo are on the third farm in Farm 2021. The Rocheros Quartet was formed in the early hours of Wednesday (6). Who would you like to stay on the standard reality show? Vote in the poll at the end of this text.

Maylady Mihaly Unlock the voting dynamics by discovering the powers of the lamp. As the winner of the fire trial, Wesley Safadão’s ex-wife was able to choose between two rolls: one yellow and the other red. She chose the first option and gave the dark color Arcrebian de Araújo.

By opening the Yellow Scroll, Mileide found that she could choose between immunity to a farmer’s signal or immunity to infantry attacks. The influencer chose to defend herself from the sounds of the house.

Then, gui arugu, Farmer of the Week, a pawn pointed directly to the rich area. Targeted ex-boyfriend Anita Rico, the name of that It had already been considered by the big wig in the last days.

“This person was the only one who carried out some punishments. [punição] He took it on purpose and kept threatening to take others. Amazingly, I’m one of the few people who don’t have personal issues with him, but he ended up not listening to me,” Araujo explained.

But Rico went against expectations and fled the huts after being nominated by the head of the farm. When Adriane Galisteu asked him about Gui’s decision, the man from Alagoas just replied with his catchphrase: “Calada wins, Dri.”

After the former MTV was selected, the other participants began voting from headquarters. Erica was the most targeted of the night, counting seven votes. The dancer pulled Tiago Picuelo, a resident of the booth, to the hot seat. Owner of the Red Flame Force, Bell is assigned the task of identifying the Fourth Rosero and targeting Diane Milo. The model, in turn, objected to Thiago from the farmer’s test.

Check out the sounds of the night

  • Larry Botino voted for Erica Schneider
  • Arcrebiano de Araújo voted for MC Gui
  • Erasmo Viana voted for Erica Schneider
  • Stefane Matos voted for Erasmo Viana
  • Marina Ferrari voted for Solange Gomez
  • Victor Pecoraro voted for MC Gui
  • Rico Melquiades voted for MC Gui
  • Tate Kuibra Barako voted for Erica Schneider
  • Diane Melo voted for Arribano de Araujo
  • Solange Gomez voted for Erica Schneider
  • Erica Schneider voted for MC Gui
  • Dynho Alves voted for Erika Schneider
  • Mayledy Mihaely voted for Solange Gomez
  • Ellen Mineiro voted for Dinho Alves
  • Valentina Francavilla voted for Arribano de Araujo
  • MC Gui voted for Erika Schneider
  • Thiago Piccolo voted for Erica Schneider