October 1, 2022
A new feature has been released for users

How to tell if it is displayed, even with inactive verification

Despite the move towards more freedom and privacy for the user, the Meta group keeps some functions active. One of them is the possibility of ensuring whether or not someone has looked at the conversation. Despite it being an old post, not everyone knows it and remembers to use it at specific times, when you want an urgent comeback.

see also: These apps can prevent Brazilians from using WhatsApp: Find out the dangers

Show and don’t respond

It is easiest to ask for an answer when a person is already familiar with the topic that will be covered. There are still those who worry if a colleague takes too long to return a simple thing. Sometimes the problem involves the professional scale and then the dialogue begins to gain importance, resulting in increased access control.

Did the user see your message? discover it

The first step: Access the conversation with the person you want to know about the reading status and tap on the redirected text box.

The second step: Select the “Info” option available from the drop-down menu and check the details related to the chat.

For each letter, this procedure must be done individually, so that it is more feasible to consider the last letter. Remember that your friend may have opened the conversation and not noticed every word. in case if groupsThis happens a lot and to avoid being ignored, respond directly by tagging the recipient of your expressions.

Next WhatsApp news

Currently, some users already have access to the mechanism for removing the “online” status from the profile, which appears during activities on the platform. as with “Last seenEveryone will soon be able to become invisible and use the app with more privacy. Regarding the latest offers, it will be one of the only checking features available.

Keep your app always up to date in the App Store, enabling full operation of social networks and other tools.